2019-2020 Season

 Club Championship   Standard   Radial
 Founders’ Trophy   Standard   Radial
 Short Race Series   Standard   Radial
 NB Sailsports Spring Series   Standard   Radial
 Wyargine Cup (22 Dec 19)   Post
 Marathon Race (5 Jan 20)   Standard/Radial
 Zhik Summer Series   Standard   Radial
 Winter series   14/06/20  28/06/20  12/07/20  9/08/20

Note:  Season closed after 8th March 2020 due to Caronavirus lockdown

Note that links to download individual Excel race reports will only work if the URL is manually modified by removing “.com” from the link.